Contact Us

Contact Us2019-06-18T10:50:13-07:00

We make contacting us simple.


SERVICE OR TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Please Click Here to submit your service and technical questions


Dealers – If you’re currently an Amantii Dealer, or would like more information about becoming one please – Click Here

General Inquiries – If you would like more information about Amantii products, please – Click Here

Trade Professionals – Sign up to receive updates, promotions and other Amantii news – Click Here

If you are a Designer, Architect or Builder and working on a time-sensitive projectClick Here


TO PLACE ORDERS

To Place an order in Canada:

Canadian loations

 

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

To Place an order in USA:

US locations

 

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com

 

 


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Technical Support – North America – East:
Douglas Gibbons
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: douglas@cannedheat.com
Technical Support – North America – West:
Anna Cheng
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 5
Email: anna@cannedheat.com
 

Technical Support – North America
Mark Devlin
Phone: 289.244.5728
Email: mark@cannedheat.com

 
 

To reach Amantii by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Anna Cheng BC, AB, MB 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
NB Fireplaces
Neil Brown
 SK 306.227.1323 nbfireplaces@sasktel.net
Douglas Gibbons
Mark Devlin
ON, Maritimes 905 442 7797
289.244.5728
douglas@cannedheat.com
mark@cannedheat.com
Réjean Coutu QC 514.951.1349 agences.r.coutu@videotron.ca
Blair King NL 709 480 0222 blair.king60@icloud.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Ty Miller WY, CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Gateway Mfg Sales (GMS)
Toni Silvia
Gary Meyer
TX, OK, AR, LA, MO, KS 636.696.9270
636.696.9717
tsilvia@gatewaymfg.com
gmeyer@gatewaymfg.com
Wing Sales
Bill Wing
Matt Raines
WA, OR, ID
WA, OR, ID
509.290.3590
509.822.9629
billwing@wingsales.com
mattr@wingsales.com
Bob DeYoung NY, NJ, DE, MD, East PA, VA 610.529.5563 DeYoungAssociates@gmail.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI,MI, IL 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Mark Devlin ME, NH, VT, RI, CT,
IN, KY, OH, West PA, ND, SD, NE, WV
289-244-5728 mark@cannedheat.com
Warren Marketing Group
Ken Warren
Kevin Lee
NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN,FL
East FL, Special Accounts
GA, AL, MS, Western TN
888.297.0238
828.243.3350
678-451-3477
sales@warrenmarketinggroup.com
ken@wwarrenmarketinggroup.com
kevin@kevinleesales.com
Anna Cheng HI, AK, MT 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com

Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

BC – Triumph Logistics –  Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B4

York Transportation & Warehousing – 165 Summerlea Road, Brampton, ON, L6T 2P6

 


US locations

Vars Group Warehouse – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317