Contact Us

Contact Us2020-06-17T10:52:00-07:00

Contact us simply.


SERVICE OR TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Please Click Here to submit your service and technical questions


Dealers – If you’re currently an Amantii Dealer, or would like more information about becoming one please – Click Here

General Inquiries – If you would like more information about Amantii products, please – Click Here

Trade Professionals – Sign up to receive updates, promotions and other Amantii news – Click Here

If you are a Designer, Architect or Builder and working on a time-sensitive projectClick Here


TO PLACE ORDERS

To Place an order in Canada:

Contact Canadian Dealer locations

 

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

To Place an order in USA:

Contact USA dealer locations

 

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com

 


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Eastern USA and Canada – Technical Support
Douglas Gibbons
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: douglas@cannedheat.com
 
 

Western USA and Canada Technical Support
Anna Cheng
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 5
Email: cdn-service@amantii.com


To reach Amantii by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Brandon Park BC, Vancouver Island, AB South 778.939.4008 brandonp@cannedheat.com
Ian Menzies BC, Interior, AB North 289.244.5728 ian@cannedheat.com
Douglas Gibbons QC, ON, Maritimes 905.442.7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Rick Goodman SK, MB, ON – up to Thunderbay 306.584.8008 sales@districtsales.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Jack Hemmes Sales & Business Development 231.497.0215 jalin2@centurylink.net
Bill Wing WA, OR, ID, MT 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Ty Miller CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Tony Silvia TX, OK, AR, LA, MO, KS 636.696.9270 tsilvia@gatewaymfg.com
Anna Cheng NY, NJ, DE, MD, East PA 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI, MI, IL 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Chris Clayton FL 407.256.0507 chrisc@gunnsales.com
Stephen Southerland NY, ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT 603.785.9896 southerlandstephen@gmail.com
Kenneth Walker TN, AL, MS, GA 256.694.4109 kwalker.has@gmail.com
Mitch Page West PA, OH, IN, KY 330.417.5197 mitch@emisalesgroup.com
Roger Evans, Evans Markerting Inc. West PA, OH, IN, KY 803.518.0707 roger@emisalesgroup.com
Douglas Gibbons ND, SD, NE, AK, HI 905.442.7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Tim Wood NC, SC, VA 803.518.0707 tim@southwoodmarketing.com

Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

BC – Triumph Logistics –  Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B5

York Transportation & Warehousing – 1300 South Service Road West, Oakville, ON, L6L 5T7

 


US locations

Vars Group Warehouse – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317